Executives


John Olson

President (Elected)

president@rmburrards.com


Gord Kask

First Vice-President (Elected)

1stvice@rmburrards.com


Justin Doucette

2nd Vice-President (Elected)

2ndvice@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

3rd Vice-President (Elected)

3rdvice@rmburrards.com


AndreaRae Thauberger

4th Vice-President (Elected)

4thvice@rmburrards.com


Robb Alexander

Treasurer (Elected)

treasurer@rmburrards.com


Laurie Young

Registrar (Elected)

registrar@rmburrards.com


Tamara Bollinger

Secretary (Elected)

secretary@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Female Rep. (Elected)

female@rmburrards.com


Brad Downey

Director at Large (Elected)

b.downey@rmburrards.som


Tyson Craiggs

Director at Large (Elected)

t.craiggs@rmburrards.com


Curt Malawsky

Director at Large (Elected)

c.malawsky@rmburrards.com


Heidi Doucette

Facilities Allocator (Appointed)

facilities@rmburrards.com


Curtis Todd

Boys Head Coach (MT/Tyke/Novice) (Appointed)

head.coach.mt.tyke.nov@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Boys Head Coach (PW/Ban/Mid) (Appointed)

head.coach.pw.ban.mid@rmburrards.com


Matt Paterson

Girls Head Coach (Appointed)

female.head.coach@rmburrards.com


Chris Comeault

Head Referee (Appointed)

head.ref@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

Referee Allocator (Appointed)

s.paterson@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Burrards Apparel (Appointed)

burrards.apparel@rmburrards.com


Rich Bonner

Equipment and Uniforms (Appointed)

equip.uniforms@rmburrards.com


Stacy Paterson

1st Asst. Female Rep (Appointed)

s.paterson@rmburrards.com


Devena Steinmann

Recognition Coordinator (Appointed)

d.steinmann@rmburrards.com


Devena Steinmann

Tournament Chairperson

d.steinmann@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Social Media

social.media@rmburrards.com


VACANT

Website Administrator (Appointed)

admin@rmburrards.com


PROUD TO CALL THESE GREAT COMPANIES SPONSORS OF OUR MINOR BURRARDS!

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.